People

Name  

Telefon

 Fax

E-mail

Christoph Kaleta, Prof. Dr.

(0431) 500-30340

 

30344

c.kaleta@iem.uni-kiel.de

Postdocs

     
Best, Lena (0431) 500-30342 30344 l.best@iem.uni-kiel.de
Saadati, Hamidreza (0431) 500-30342 30344 h.saadati@iem.uni-kiel.de
Kadib Alban,  A. Samer  (0431) 500-30347 30344 s.kadibalban@iem.uni-kiel.de
Mukherjee, Anuradha (0431) 500-30343 30344 a.mukherjee@iem.uni-kiel.de
Taubenheim, Jan (0431) 500-30342 30344 j.taubenheim@iem.uni-kiel.de
       

PhD-students

     
Marinos, Georgios

(0431) 500-30343

30344 g.marinos@iem.uni-kiel.de
Zimmermann, Johannes (0431) 500-30347 30344 j.zimmermann@iem.uni-kiel.de
Josephs-Spaulding, Jonathan (0431) 500-30343 30344 j.josephs-spaulding@iem.uni-kiel.de
Flor, Stefano (0431) 500-30347 30344 s.flor@iem.uni-kiel.de
       

Visiting researchers

     
Forero Rodriguez, Lady Johanna (0431) 500-30343 30344  
       

Bachelor students

     
Thomas Dost (0431) 500-30343 30344  
       

Student assistants

     
Kakinuma, Yuuto (0431) 500-30343 30344