Arbeitsgruppe

  

Weitere Details zu unseren Arbeiten, Publikationen und KollegInnen finden Sie unter:

 

http://inflammation-at-interfaces.de

http://www.evolbio.mpg.de/evolgenomics/EvolGenomic/Home.html

 

Name  

Telefon

E-mail

     
Prof. Dr. John Baines (0431) 500-30310 j.baines@iem.uni-kiel.de
     
Prof. Dr. Daniel Unterweger (0431) 500-30312 d.unterweger@iem.uni-kiel.de
     
     

Assistance

   
Handan Müftüoglu (0431) 500-30301 Handan.Mueftueoglu@uksh.de
     

Postdocs

   
Meriem Belheouane (0431) 500-30315 Belheouane@evolbio.mpg.de
René Riedel (0431) 500-30315 riedel@evolbio.mpg.de
     

PhD-students

   
Cecilia Juryung Chung (0431) 500-30315 cjchung@evolbio.mpg.de
Hanna Fokt (0431) 500-30315 fokt@evolbio.mpg.de
Shauni Doms (0431) 500-30315 doms@evolbio.mpg.de
Aleksa Cepic (0431) 500-30315 cepic@evolbio.mpg.de
     

Technical Assistants

   
Katja Cloppenborg-Schmidt (0431) 500-30313 k.cloppenborg@evolbio.mpg.de
Jan Schubert (0431) 500-30315 schubert@evolbio.mpg.de