Team

Address

Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

UKSH, Campus Kiel

Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Building 28

24105 Kiel

Germany

 

 

Phone

Fax

E-Mail

Head of Division

     

Prof. Dr. Alena Buyx CV

+49 (0)431.500-30331 -30334 medizinethik[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
       

Office

     
Jeannette Schütze +49 (0)431.500-30331 -30334 medizinethik@iem.uni-kiel.de
       
Clinical-Ethical Counseling      
Dr. Annette Rogge +49 (0)173.5232164 +49 (0)431-500 30334 annette.rogge[at]uksh.de
       
Post Docs      
Dr. Peter West-Oram  CV +49 (0)431.500-30332 -30334 peter.westoram[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Dr. David Birks +49 (0)431.500-30333 -30334 birks[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Amelia Fiske +49 (0)431.500-30332 -30334 a.fiske[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Gesine Richter +49 (0)431.500-30303 -30334 gesine.richter[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Eva Kuhn CV +49 (0)431.500-30333 -30334 eva.kuhn[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Anna Karolina Sierawska +49 (0)431.500-30332 -30334 a.sierawska[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
       
Doctoral Students      
Catharina Drees     c.drees[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Carolin Jansen     carolin.jansen[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Jana Reetz     jana.reetz[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Luise Schäfer     luise.schaefer[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Patrik Thorhauer-Sawitzki     patrik.thorhauer-sawitzki[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
Lena Anne Wolf     lena.wolff[at]iem.uni-kiel.de
       

Student Assistants

     
Mona Rudolph      
Matthies Kaufmann      
Moana Kraj      
Nicolas Weisensel