Group Members

  

Phone

 Fax

E-mail

Andreas Tholey, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (0431) 500-30300 30308

a.tholey(at)iem.uni-kiel.de

Post-Docs

     
Liam Cassidy, Dr. (0431) 500-30353 30308 l.cassidy(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
Andreas Helbig, Dr. (0431) 500-30353 30308 a.helbig(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
Tomas Koudelka, Dr. (0431) 500-30353 30308 t.koudelka(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
Diego Yepes, Dr. (0431) 500-30353 30308 d.yepes(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
       

PhD-students

     
Alexander Becker (0431) 500-30355 30308 a.becker(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
Christian Treitz (0431) 500-30352 30308 c.treitz(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
Jan Leipert (0431) 500-30352 30308 j.leipert(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
Patrick Kaleja (0431) 500-30352 30308 p.kaleja(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
       

Technician

     
Britta Steer  (0431) 500-30355 30308 b.steer@iem.uni-kiel.de
       

Master students

     
Mohamed Moktar  (0431) 500 30352 30308  
       

Bachelor students

     
Philip Kaulich (0431) 500 30352    
       

Research Students

     
       

 

  

Phone

   

Labor Proteomics Niemannsweg 11

     
Orbitrap (0431) 500-30356    
MALDI (0431) 500-30357    
HPLC (0431) 500-30359    
MALDI Imaging (0431) 500-30363    
Elektrophorese (0431) 500-30365    
 WetLab1 (0431) 500-30366    
 WetLab2 (0431) 500-30367    
 RAIDsystem (0431) 500-30369    

 

Former Members Present affiliation
Dennis Linke, Dr. Thermo Scientific, Bremen
Chien-Wen Hung, Dr. Hexal, Munich
Joanna Tucher, Dr. TÜV Rheinland, Nürnberg
Ludwig Schwarz , Dr.  
Thomas Jakoby-Gregorius, Dr. Dionex / Thermo Scientific
Barbara Gregorius, Dr.  
Thorsten Overath, Dr. Thermo Scientific, Bremen
Bart van den Berg, Dr. NMI, Reutlingen
Angela Holste, Dr. Université de Pau, France
Alena Wiegandt, Dr. Univ. Hamburg
Prasath Somasundaram, cand. Dr. Thermo Scientific, Bremen