Arbeitsgruppe / Group Members


Telefon


E-mail

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe / Group Leader


 Andreas Koch, Prof. Dr. med.  ++49 (0)431 5409 1503  -  a.koch(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
       
Organisation / Organization      
 Anke Gruschwitz, MTLA ++49 (0)431 5409 1460  -  a.gruschwitz(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
 Nora Speetzen, MedFA ++49 (0)431 5409 1460  -  n.speetzen(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
       

AG Hyperoxie / Hyperoxia


 
 Wataru Kähler, Dr. rer. nat. ++49 (0)431 5409 1505  -   w.kaehler(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
 Sebastian Klapa, Dr. med. ++49 (0)431 5409 1418  -  s.klapa(at)iem.uni-kiel.de 
 Frauke Tillmans, Dipl. Biol. ++49 (0)431 5409 1756   - f.tillmans(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
 Brigitte Lohrie, MTLA ++49 (0)431 5409 1622   - b.lohrie(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
       

AG Maritime Physiologie / Maritime Physiology

 
 Sartisohn, Simon, MA  ++49 (0)431 5409 1725  -  s.sartisohn(at)iem.uni-kiel.de
 Kerstin Oellrich, Study Nurse  ++49 (0)431 5409 1515  -   k.oellrich(at)iem.uni-kiel.de